9b421c9b47 · Admin: log in once, keep a session cookie instead of the key in the URL · Updated 2026-10-30 20:00:21 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?